Canadian Mining Map

Leadership Team

Resource Division Vic Casaletto
Vice President
Resources Division
(705) 759-2444
vcasaletto@toromont.com

General Manager Mining Peter Frasunkiewicz
General Manager
Mining
(416) 667-5790
pfrasunkiewicz@toromont.com


Mining Operations Manager Bryan Moffatt
Mining Operations Manager
(416)-667-5688
bmoffatt@toromont.com


Mining Product Support Manager Matthew Goodale
Mining Product Support Manager
(705) 698-9634
mgoodale@toromont.com

Remote Mining Operations Support Team:

Meadowbank Mine Klint Renton
Project Manager
Meadowbank Mine
(204) 510-0735
krenton@toromont.com


Musselwhite Mine Bob Robertson
Project Manager
Musselwhite Mine
(807) 475-7535
brobertson@toromont.com



Detour Lake Mine Andrew Dolan
Operations Manager
Detour Lake Mine
(705) 919-5926
adolan@toromont.com


Victor Mine Mark Godin
Project Manager
Victor Mine
(705) 268 9900
mgodin@toromont.com


Voisey's Bay Mine Richard O'Shea
Project Manager
Mary River Mine
(709) 922-4394
rposhea@toromont.com


Mary River Mine Troy White
Project Manager
Mary River Mine
(519) 818-0492
twhite@toromont.com


Hope Bay Andrew Wilson
Project Manager
Hope Bay
(289) 208-2427
awilson@toromont.com


  Barry McEachern
Project Manager
Voisey Bay
(709) 922-4394
bmceachern@toromont.com


Sales Support Team - Mobile Fleet:

Mining Account Manger Jon Hunt
Key Account Manager
Mining
(204) 478-3352
jhunt@toromont.com


Mining Account Manager Don Hillstrom
Key Account Manager
Mining
(705) 759-2444
dhillstrom@toromont.com


Mining Account Manager Stephane Madore
Key Account Manager
Mining
(705) 266-4740
stephanemadore@toromont.com


Mining Account Manager Mike Pilon
Key Account Manager
Mining
(705) 692-4764
mpilon@toromont.com


Mining Application Specialist Andrew Moebus
Mining Site Performance Supervisor
(416) 514-4771
amoebus@toromont.com



Mining Account Manger Adam Tonnos
Key Account Manager
Mining
(705) 692-4764
atonnos@toromont.com


Business Develop Manager Mining Mike Schlereth
Key Account Manager Mining
(807) 475-7535
mschlereth@toromont.com

Contact Information

Telephone: (416) 667-5511
Fax: (416) 667-5637
Main Office: P.O. Box 5511 - 3131 Highway 7 West - Bldg. B, Concord
Ontario, L4K5E1

Related Information

Power Systems

Toromont Cat Power Systems can help you at every stage - from prospecting and construction to production and expansion. We're ready to provide any power solution - from temporary rental power to complete power plants.
Learn More .

©2017 TOROMONT INDUSTRIES ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
PRIVACY POLICY